food pics-6.png
BSC, MSc, CHNC-6.png

Awesome!! Looking forward to seeing you! 

 "KetoFlex 12/3 Your Way to Better Brain Health"

Thursday 14 Oct 2021

1:00pm PT / 2:00pm MT / 3:00pm CT / 4:00pm ET / 5:00pm AT / 5:30pm NT

You will receive a couple of email reminders of this

very important information session on how to begin to build your brain health,

because you definitely DO NOT WANT TO MISS THIS!

 

In this webinar, you will learn even more about what foods to avoid, what foods to focus on, what other key lifestyle changes will help bolster your brain even further, AND

Learn why you should start immediately!

I will have a couple of special announcements

(another reason not to miss!!)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram