Gut%20Rejuvenation%20Group%20Program-5_edited.jpg

Awesome!! Looking forward to seeing you! 

 "KetoFlex 12/3: An Overview of this

Ultimate Brain-Boosting Way of Eating"

Friday Sept 24 2021

12:00pm PT / 1:00pm MT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET / 4:00pm AT / 4:30pm NT

BSC, MSc, CHNC-9.png

I look forward to working with you!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram